Peoples Republic Of Cork

Toto

Live At The Marquee

Sat 15 Jun 2019 (event has already taken place)
8pm
€57-67 + booking fee

TOTO’s Greatest Hits package titled 40 Trips Around The Sun was released earlier this year and impacted charts all over the world. The band is about to begin another set of tour dates with shows coming up in New Zealand, Australia and Japan. More European shows are already scheduled for the summer of 2019, which will include Live at the Marquee Cork on 15 June, and the band is planning on adding new North American tour dates for the fall of next year. The 40 Trips Around The Sun tour is the band’s most extensive run in years with many more announcements to come.

Few ensembles in the history of recorded music have individually or collectively had a larger imprint on pop culture than the members of TOTO. As individuals, the band members can be heard on an astonishing 5000 albums that together amass a sales history of a half a billion albums. Amongst these recordings, NARAS applauded the performances with more than 200 Grammy nominations. Collectively TOTO has over a billion streams worldwide on all

Show more..



More at Live At The Marquee

View all

Loading....

Fri 21 Jun

Versatile

Live At The Marquee

Sat 22 Jun

One Day Feat. Gorgon City, Sonny Fodera & Duke Dumont

Live At The Marquee

Sun 23 Jun

Kris Kristofferson & The Strangers

Live At The Marquee

Wed 26 Jun

Bros

Live At The Marquee

Thu 27 Jun

The Academic

Live At The Marquee

Fri 28 Jun

Jenny Greene and The RtÉ Concert Orchestra

Live At The Marquee

Thu 4 Jul

Tommy Tiernan

Live At The Marquee

Fri 5 Jul

Christy Moore

Live At The Marquee

Fri 5 Jul

Tommy Tiernan

Live At The Marquee

Sun 7 Jul

David Gray

Live At The Marquee