Bicep Present Chroma (Av DJ Set)

Live At The Marquee

Sun 02 Jun 2024
4pm
TBC



The hugely influential electronic music duo from Belfast, comprises of Andrew Ferguson and Matthew McBriar. They gained recognition for their genre-blurring sound, combining techno, house, and ambient influences. Their 2017 self-titled debut album, featuring tracks like "Glue" and "Aura," received critical acclaim. Known for captivating live performances and DJ sets, they've left an undeniable mark on the electronic music scene. As founders of the Feel My Bicep label, they've also supported emerging talent. Bicep's dedication to innovation and quality continues to shape the electronic music landscape.




Venue Info


Live At The Marquee

Showgrounds, Ballintemple


aikenpromotions.comeventslive-at-the-marquee




More at Live At The Marquee

Loading....

Sat 25 May

Gavin James

Live At The Marquee

Fri 31 May

Van Morrison

Live At The Marquee

Thu 6 Jun

John Bishop

Live At The Marquee

Fri 7 Jun

One Day Presents Blk.

Live At The Marquee

Sat 8 Jun

Damien Dempsey

Live At The Marquee

Sat 8 Jun

Bingo Loco XXL

Live At The Marquee

Tue 11 Jun

Bryan Adams

Live At The Marquee

Wed 12 Jun

Ne-Yo: Champagne & Roses Tour

Live At The Marquee

Fri 14 Jun

Jenny Greene & The RTE Conert Orchestra: The Next Chapter

Live At The Marquee

Sat 15 Jun

Christy Moore

Live At The Marquee

Sun 16 Jun

Lyra

Live At The Marquee

Fri 21 Jun

Mick Flannery

Live At The Marquee

Sat 22 Jun

Biggest 90's Disco

Live At The Marquee

Tue 25 Jun

Tom Odell

Live At The Marquee