Live At The Marquee

Cork City

Fri 27 May - Wed 29 Jun 2022


An array of major live music and comedy acts in a huge marquee set in the showgrounds about a mile from Cork city centre.







Festival Events


Fri 27 May


Tue 31 May


Wed 1 Jun


Fri 3 Jun


Sat 4 Jun


Sun 5 Jun


Mon 6 Jun


Thu 9 Jun


Fri 10 Jun


Sat 11 Jun


Sun 12 Jun


Fri 17 Jun


Sat 18 Jun


Sun 19 Jun


Wed 22 Jun


Thu 23 Jun


Fri 24 Jun


Sat 25 Jun


Sun 26 Jun


Mon 27 Jun


Tue 28 Jun