Bingo Loco XXL

Live At The Marquee

Sat 08 Jun 2024
8pm
€39.50 + booking



Turning the traditional game of bingo on its head, audiences can experience epic dance-offs, the best of 90s/00s tunes, lip-sync battles, and of course, a not so casual game of bingo! Sensational prizes in the past have ranged from a brand new car, a VIP Coachella experience and a trip to Vegas.

With festival level production featuring special effects, 40kg of confetti, outrageous props and even some celebrity special guests. Get ready to dance your socks off along with thousands of bingo ravers!

William Meara, Co-Founder of Bingo Loco says, “Over the last five years we have entertained over 400,000 people, across 200 locations, in four continents but nothing comes close to hosting an XXL show on our home turf. We’ve come a long way and are growing faster than ever before. We are pulling out all the stops to create the most memorable Bingo Loco show yet. Our trademark humour and reputation for random madness, comedy and surprises will be on full show”.

Originally formed

Show more..



Venue Info


Live At The Marquee

Showgrounds, Ballintemple


aikenpromotions.comeventslive-at-the-marquee




More at Live At The Marquee

Loading....

Sat 25 May

Gavin James

Live At The Marquee

Fri 31 May

Van Morrison

Live At The Marquee

Sun 2 Jun

Bicep Present Chroma (Av DJ Set)

Live At The Marquee

Thu 6 Jun

John Bishop

Live At The Marquee

Fri 7 Jun

One Day Presents Blk.

Live At The Marquee

Sat 8 Jun

Damien Dempsey

Live At The Marquee

Tue 11 Jun

Bryan Adams

Live At The Marquee

Wed 12 Jun

Ne-Yo: Champagne & Roses Tour

Live At The Marquee

Fri 14 Jun

Jenny Greene & The RTE Conert Orchestra: The Next Chapter

Live At The Marquee

Sat 15 Jun

Christy Moore

Live At The Marquee

Sun 16 Jun

Lyra

Live At The Marquee

Fri 21 Jun

Mick Flannery

Live At The Marquee

Sat 22 Jun

Biggest 90's Disco

Live At The Marquee

Tue 25 Jun

Tom Odell

Live At The Marquee