Biggest 90's Disco

Live At The Marquee

Sat 22 Jun 2024
7pm
€54.85



Music fans will fill the Marquee and party to an epic line-up featuring a host of 90’s disco favourites, including Vengaboys, Basshunter, Haddaway, Atomic Kitten, Five and many more!

Four hours of disco mania – what’s not to love! The Biggest Disco is famed for its nostalgic disco events bringing the most iconic acts from the 90’s and 00’s back to the stage in Ireland. Over 1.5 tonnes of confetti has been launched into the crowds at these events and 500 litres of flame liquid has been used -making these events the hottest tickets of the year! Fans can expect an immersive experience featuring fancy dress, flash mobs, lots of confetti and many more surprises.




Venue Info


Live At The Marquee

Showgrounds, Ballintemple


aikenpromotions.comeventslive-at-the-marquee




More at Live At The Marquee

Loading....

Sat 25 May

Gavin James

Live At The Marquee

Fri 31 May

Van Morrison

Live At The Marquee

Sun 2 Jun

Bicep Present Chroma (Av DJ Set)

Live At The Marquee

Thu 6 Jun

John Bishop

Live At The Marquee

Fri 7 Jun

One Day Presents Blk.

Live At The Marquee

Sat 8 Jun

Damien Dempsey

Live At The Marquee

Sat 8 Jun

Bingo Loco XXL

Live At The Marquee

Tue 11 Jun

Bryan Adams

Live At The Marquee

Wed 12 Jun

Ne-Yo: Champagne & Roses Tour

Live At The Marquee

Fri 14 Jun

Jenny Greene & The RTE Conert Orchestra: The Next Chapter

Live At The Marquee

Sat 15 Jun

Christy Moore

Live At The Marquee

Sun 16 Jun

Lyra

Live At The Marquee

Fri 21 Jun

Mick Flannery

Live At The Marquee

Tue 25 Jun

Tom Odell

Live At The Marquee