Cork Footballers

  1. Patrick Doyle (Knocknagree)
  2. Kevin Flahive (Douglas)
  3. Maurice Shanley (Clonakilty)
  4. Mattie Taylor (Mallow)
  5. Darragh Cashman (Millstreet)
  6. Thomas Clancy (Clonakilty)
  7. Sean Powter (Douglas)
  8. Ian Maguire (St Finbarr’s)
  9. Paul Walsh (Kanturk)
  10. Eoghan Mc Sweeney (Knocknagree)
  11. Fionn Herlihy (Dohenys)
  12. Brian O’Driscoll (Tadhg MacCarthaigh)
  13. Blake Murphy (St Vincents)
  14. Conor Corbett (Clyda Rovers)
  15. Chris Óg Jones (Uibh Laoire)
  16. Chris Kelly (Éire Óg)
  17. Tommy Walsh (Kanturk)
  18. Jacob O’Driscoll (Valley Rovers)
  19. Joseph O’Shea (Urhan)
  20. Neil Lordan (Ballinora)
  21. Colm O’Callaghan (Éire Óg)
  22. John O’Rourke (Carbery Rangers)
  23. David Buckley (Newcestown)
  24. Damien Gore (Kilmacabea)
What's involved plus Sherlock, Fahy, M Martin, Hurley, R Maguire, K O Donovan, O Hanlon, Luke Murphy and Dan O Mahoney is our lot for the year so its fair to say ?
What about Meehan and c o Mahony, I know both have injury issues, not sure at what stage. Dano once he is finished with the club , maybe tadgh corkery
Io Capitano (15A)
Triskel Arts Centre, Tobin St.

1st May 2024 @ 8:05 pm
More info..

David Murphy : Cuimhne Ghlinn Album Launch

Coughlan's, Tomorrow @ 7:30pm

More events ▼