Randy Feltface - 2nd Show Added Due To Demand!

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Wed 17 Jul 2024
9pm
€27.50



RANDY FELTFACE

FIRST BANANA

The first banana appeared on earth 10,000 years ago. Randy Feltface believes humanity has been in a downward spiral ever since. The only logical solution is a brand new hour of comedy from a felt-faced comedian with an axe to grind.

As seen on Netflix and NBC, Randy Feltface has spent the past 19 years winning awards and garnering critical praise while amassing a huge & devoted following across the globe. Randy has written and performed a dozen solo stand-up comedy shows, released seven comedy specials, played to sold out crowds around the world and been nominated for Best Comedy at the Edinburgh Fringe Festival. He made his US television debut on NBC’s Bring The Funny and his comedy specials have become pirated YouTube sensations.




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Wed 17 Jul

Randy Feltface

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 18 Jul

Fun Lovin Criminals

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 18 Jul

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Sat 20 Jul

Katie Boyle

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 20 Jul

Datsko

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 21 Jul

Amigo The Devil

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 24 Jul

Teddy Thompson

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 25 Jul

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 26 Jul

MDR

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 27 Jul

Live Forever - The Definitive Oasis Tribute

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 1 Aug

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Sat 3 Aug

Club 30 - An Over 30s Evening Club!

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 4 Aug

Abbaesque

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 8 Aug

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 9 Aug

Big Band Bash For Pieta House

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 10 Aug

Club 30 - An Over 30s Evening Club!

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 12 Aug

Dylan Moran - Extra Date Added Due To Demand!

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 13 Aug

Dylan Moran

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 15 Aug

Stiff Little Fingers

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 15 Aug

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar