115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar, Oliver Plunkett Street, Cork

Thu 02 May 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
9pm
FREE


Open stage jazz jam where our excellent house band backs all kinds of surprise jazzy guests dropping in to play - and we've no idea who's coming in until the night!

If you want to play, turn up with your instrument and ask for a place on the evening's list of guest players.




Venue Info


115 Café And Wine Bar

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at 115 Café And Wine Bar

Loading....

Sat 25 May

Seattle Grunge Experience

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 25 May

Gavin James - DJ Set & Marquee Afterparty

Wavelength (Cyprus Ave Rooftop)

Sun 26 May

Cardinals

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 30 May

The 2 Johnnies

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 31 May

Meadhbh Walsh

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 1 Jun

Club 30 - An Over 30s Evening Club!

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 2 Jun

Bicep Afterparty with Sally C & Friends

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 7 Jun

Paul McGrath - USA'94 Revisited

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 8 Jun

Beth Orton

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 11 Jun

Seed Talks: How Trauma Affects The Body

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 13 Jun

Owen Colgan - Futuristic Farmer

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 14 Jun

Luke Combs Uk

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 15 Jun

Colin Geddis - Overkill

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 19 Jun

Jake Bugg

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 24 Jun

Dylan Moran

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 26 Jun

Seed Talks: Psychology Of Carl Jung

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 27 Jun

Onóir

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 28 Jun

Enya Martin

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 5 Jul

DJ Shadow

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 6 Jul

Club 30 - An Over 30s Evening Club!

Cyprus Avenue