Swiftogeddon - Taylor Swift Club Night

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sat 04 May 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
11pm
€12



A night dedicated to worshipping at the altar of Taylor Swift: non-stop Swifty all night: deep cuts, extended mixes, fan favourites and all the hits.

Do you have a Blank Space in your diary? Then this night is Taylor-made for you! Join fellow fans in a celebration of the genius of the Swift - because she'll never go out of Style.

This is an 18+ event.




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Sun 19 May

John Cooper Clarke

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 21 May

Outsiders X Africa Day: Let The Pen Speak

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 23 May

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 24 May

Houseplants

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 25 May

Seattle Grunge Experience

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 25 May

Sander Van Doorn

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 26 May

Cardinals

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 30 May

The 2 Johnnies

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 30 May

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 31 May

Meadhbh Walsh

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 1 Jun

Club 30 - An Over 30s Evening Club!

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 6 Jun

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 7 Jun

Paul McGrath - USA'94 Revisited

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 8 Jun

Beth Orton

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 11 Jun

Seed Talks: How Trauma Affects The Body

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 13 Jun

Owen Colgan - Futuristic Farmer

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 13 Jun

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 14 Jun

Luke Combs Uk

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 15 Jun

Colin Geddis - Overkill

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 19 Jun

Jake Bugg

Cyprus Avenue