Moncrieff

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sat 17 Apr 2021
7pm
€15



Having kicked off this year featuring on a host of 2020 hot lists (2FM ‘Rising Artist of 2020’, Goldenplec ‘Plec Pics’ for 2020 and named as one of Her.ie’s ‘Ones To Watch’ for 2020), the genre bending Moncrieff has recently released his latest single PLAYLOUD, available on all streaming platforms.

His debut body of work ‘The Early Hurts’ EP featured lead track ‘Like I Do’ - his debut radio single (released in Sept 2019) received extensive airplay across national radio, racking up nearly 12 million audience impressions. The success of the single and EP led to Moncrieff selling out his first headline show in Dublin in less than 3 hours. Moncrieff’s growing reputation also landed support slots touring with headline Irish acts Picture This and Walking on Cars. Moncrieff's own headline Irish tour was set for early this year and has been rescheduled for later dates.

Having spent most of early 2020 in the solitude of his friend and co-producer Toby Scott’s home studio in Brighton, Moncrieff has

Show more..



Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie




More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Sat 10 Apr

Owen Colgan - Still Alive

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 15 Apr

Owen Colgan - Still Alive

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 8 May

Damien Dempsey

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 12 May

Kawala

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 27 May

Ash

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 28 May

Kitt Philippa

Winthrop Avenue

Sat 29 May

The Scratch

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 31 May

James Gillespie

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 11 Jun

Jordan Run Album Launch

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 13 Jun

Tolu Makay

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 16 Jun

Macy Gray

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 30 Jul

Monolith Festival

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 31 Jul

Monolith Festival

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 10 Sep

Lioness - The Amy Winehouse Experience

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 16 Sep

Ryan McMullan

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 22 Sep

Aimée

Winthrop Avenue

Thu 23 Sep

Beast Decoys

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 1 Oct

Sprints

Winthrop Avenue

Wed 6 Oct

Luca Stricagnoli

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 15 Oct

The Stunning - Paradise In The Picturehouse 30th Anniversary Concert

Cyprus Avenue