James Keegan

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sun 28 Apr 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
7pm
€12.50



James Keegan has been capturing audiences all over Ireland and the UK with his soulful melodies and captivating storytelling, earning his credit as a prolific songwriter. Rooted in acoustic folk/pop, James delivers an honest, musical experience that deeply resonates with listeners.

From gaining praise from Damien Dempsey for his “powerful voice” to being stated by Music Crowns as “a man with a guitar against the world”, James has been drawing inspiration from his surroundings, solidifying his presence in the Irish music scene.

James has had 3 iTunes No.1s, with his most recent single Love Grows Easy being described by Hot Press Magazine as “a moving piece of acoustic pop that achieves emotional highs”

Gearing up for a string of headline shows, James is taking on his first headline in his hometown of Cork City on April 28th, tying in with the release of his upcoming single “The Joy of Love.”




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Sun 19 May

John Cooper Clarke

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 21 May

Outsiders X Africa Day: Let The Pen Speak

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 23 May

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 24 May

Houseplants

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 25 May

Seattle Grunge Experience

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 25 May

Sander Van Doorn

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 26 May

Cardinals

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 30 May

The 2 Johnnies

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 30 May

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 31 May

Meadhbh Walsh

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 1 Jun

Club 30 - An Over 30s Evening Club!

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 6 Jun

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 7 Jun

Paul McGrath - USA'94 Revisited

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 8 Jun

Beth Orton

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 11 Jun

Seed Talks: How Trauma Affects The Body

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 13 Jun

Owen Colgan - Futuristic Farmer

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 13 Jun

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 14 Jun

Luke Combs Uk

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 15 Jun

Colin Geddis - Overkill

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 19 Jun

Jake Bugg

Cyprus Avenue