Modernlove.

Winthrop Avenue, Winthrop Lane

Sat 19 Nov 2022
10pm
€15



modernlove. announces seven Irish tour dates for November 2022.

Their latest single ‘Don’t Wanna’ is out now, via Akira Records, this follows their single ‘Follow You’ which have since found support across countless tastemakers including Wonderland, Hot Press, Official Charts and many more, Irish indie-rock outfit modernlove. return once again to deliver their euphoric new single ‘Don’t Wanna’ through Akira Records (Phoria, Henry Green, Mt. Wolf, Rosie Carney, Shura).

Previous support comes from 2FM, BBC R1, BBC R6, BBC Ulster, XS Manchester, Across the Line, and Radio X, as well as featured in The Line of Best Fit, Earmilk, Wonderland, Hot Press, MTV, Under The Radar, Nialler9, Golden Plec, Atwood Magazine, Ones To Watch, Vacancy, and named as the Official Charts’ Ones to Watch’,

Like their name suggests, modernlove. explore the complexities of the modern lives of twenty-somethings. Even though their lives are still complicated, Barry, Cian, Danny and Graham of Drogheda have already nailed their sound; they deliver polished, indie-pop with a glossy '90s sheen and intricate

Show more..



Venue Info


Winthrop Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Thu 18 Aug

Stiff Little Fingers

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 18 Aug

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Fri 19 Aug

Brazilian Party

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 19 Aug

The Flavours

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 20 Aug

Pop Punk 101

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 20 Aug

Beats - Saturday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 20 Aug

JAM Summer Party

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Thu 25 Aug

Willy Mason

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 25 Aug

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Fri 26 Aug

Theo Katzman

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 26 Aug

La Fiesta

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 27 Aug

Guns Reloaded

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 27 Aug

Beats - Saturday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 1 Sep

The Ocean

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 2 Sep

Leaving Cert Results Night

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 7 Sep

Foy Vance

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 8 Sep

The Magnetic Fields

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 8 Sep

Bangerz - Thursday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 10 Sep

The Classic Beatles

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 13 Sep

Obskür

Cyprus Avenue