Cork Minor Football 2024

Minor Football Panel ’24

James O’Flaherty, (Douglas)

Joe Mouret, (Douglas)

Padraig McGrath (Douglas)

Caolan Walsh, (Ballincollig)

Cian Ahern, (Ballincollig)

Danny Miskella, (Ballincollig)

Cian O’Connor (Ballincollig)

Dara O’Sullivan, (Nemo Rangers)

Daniel Mellerick (Nemo Rangers)

Dylan O’Neill, (Carbery Rangers)

Padraig Tobin (Carbery Rangers)

Aaron Murphy, (Mallow)

Ben O’Shea (Mallow)

Aaron Keane (Kinsale)

Oisin Harrington (Kilmeen)

Niall O’Shea (Urhan)

Billy Ryan (Glenville)

Cian Cooney (Clyda Rovers)

Cathal McCarthy (St.Colums)

Dylan Harrington (Clonakilty)

Daniel Burke (St Finbarrs)

Jack Trench (Ballinora)

Ryan Crowley, (Kilshannig)

Den jo O’Riordan (Kilshannig)

Sean Whelton (St.James)

Ben Delaney (Carrigaline)

Euan Lehane (Dohneys)

Harry Cogan (Glanmire)

Danny O’Donovan, (Castlehaven)

Niall O’Callaghan (Castlehaven)

Humphrey Canty (Newcestown)

Sean Murphy (Eire Og)

Scott Barrett,(Donoughmore)

Daniel Holland (Donoughmore)

James O’ Driscoll (Bandon)

Finn O’ Dwyer (Cullen)
Some serious good players not included in Cork minor football panel, Is Rebel og working. I would have thought with the personal selecting the panel every player would get an equal opportunity (not the case I am afraid). This is excluding hurlers who would make the panel. Players need to be tested at the highest level if we want to beat Kerry.
The Lee Sessions Trad Trail
An Spailpín Fánach, 28 South Main St., Cork

25th Aug 2024 @ 8:00 pm
More info..

From Source To Sea

Crawford Art Gallery, Tomorrow @ 10am

More events ▼