Seba Safe

The Richmond Revival, College Road, Fermoy, Co. Cork, P61 T292

Sat 02 Mar 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
7pm
€15



Writing candidly and honestly on personal relationships, love, loss and change, Seba Safe’s

pertinent lyrics are wrapped in a sound that combines elements of Pop, Folk, Indie and R'n'B seamlessly, establishing himself as one of Ireland's most promising and emerging songwriting talents out there. - FMC

"Very worth your time and ears." - The Irish Times

"I absolutely love everything he’s been doing." - Gemma Bradley, BBC Radio 1

"…soulfully crafted music that blends elements of pop, jazz and folk together

for the perfect mix." - Hot Press Magazine

Playing Support for Seba on the night is Mike Roche, local songwriter.

Seba will be supported on the night by local musician Mike Roche.

Doors open at 7pm show starts 8pm

Please Note: The venue operates a pop up café which offers a range of liquid refreshments in exchange for CASH ONLY on the night. The Richmond Revival is in

Show more..



Venue Info


The Richmond Revival

College Road, Fermoy, Co. Cork, P61 T292


therichmondrevival.com

  



More at The Richmond Revival

Loading....

Sat 13 Apr

Ger Wolfe

The Richmond Revival

Fri 26 Apr

Aidan Killian - Comedian

The Richmond Revival

Sat 27 Apr

Shlomo Franklin

The Richmond Revival

Sat 11 May

Eoin Jordan & Stan Notte

The Richmond Revival

Fri 17 May

Cornelius Patrick O' Sullivan

The Richmond Revival

Sat 25 May

Nicole Maguire

The Richmond Revival

Sat 8 Jun

Polly Barrett

The Richmond Revival

Fri 13 Sep

Hank Wedel

The Richmond Revival

Sat 21 Sep

Jack O' Rourke

The Richmond Revival

Sat 28 Sep

SAL

The Richmond Revival

Sat 12 Oct

Cormac Ó Caoimh

The Richmond Revival

Sat 26 Oct

Sabrina Dinan

The Richmond Revival

Sat 23 Nov

Niamh Murphy & Declan Sinnott

The Richmond Revival