Niamh Murphy & Declan Sinnott

The Richmond Revival, College Road, Fermoy, Co. Cork, P61 T292

Sat 23 Nov 2024
7pm
€22



Niamh Murphy's voice is a wondrous thing.’ Jackie Hayden

“Niamh is a wonderful lyricist and singer.”  Steve Lillywhite.

“Niamh’s voice and her songs paint very complete pictures. She takes you somewhere really true.” Declan Sinnott

Hailing from Cork, Niamh invites you to share a journey - a series of song releases building to a beautiful album.

In the Summer of 2021 Niamh and Declan Sinnott began recording. They found more than a little in common, but also revelled in their differences. They soon realised they were making something really special.

Niamh sings, writes songs and plays piano.

Declan plays guitar, produces records and writes and sings as well. 

Declan is well known for his seminal work over the years with Horslips, Moving Hearts, Mary Black, Christy Moore, Sinead Lohan, his own solo work and many more.

Niamh and Declan invite you to share a journey - a series of song releases building to a beautiful album which will be the heart

Show more..



Venue Info


The Richmond Revival

College Road, Fermoy, Co. Cork, P61 T292


therichmondrevival.com

  



More at The Richmond Revival

Loading....

Sat 25 May

Nicole Maguire

The Richmond Revival

Sat 8 Jun

Polly Barrett

The Richmond Revival

Sat 22 Jun

Sarah Buckley & Bróna Keogh

The Richmond Revival

Fri 13 Sep

Hank Wedel

The Richmond Revival

Sat 14 Sep

Do You Believe In The Power Of Rock & Roll? - An Evening with John Robb

The Richmond Revival

Sat 28 Sep

SAL

The Richmond Revival

Sat 5 Oct

Jack O' Rourke

The Richmond Revival

Sat 12 Oct

Cormac Ó Caoimh

The Richmond Revival

Sat 26 Oct

Sabrina Dinan

The Richmond Revival