Cornelius Patrick O' Sullivan

The Richmond Revival, College Road, Fermoy, Co. Cork, P61 T292

Fri 17 May 2024
7pm
20



Cornelius Patrick O’Sullivan brings his stand-up comedy show, A Bird in the Hand, to the Richmond Revival.

Cornelius is at odds with the world. He is also at odds with himself – a middle-aged analogue man in a metaverse of confusion.

A Bird in the Hand is a stand-up comedy show that deals with serious topics like fatherhood, marriage, autism, in-laws, outlaws, cannabis and the sudden realisation that although he may be still in the race there is absolutely no chance of winning, so he may as well just get on with it!

A comedian, improviser, writer, podcaster and actor, Cornelius has performed widely and has played at festivals such as Edinburgh Fringe and Kilkenny Cat Laughs. Television credits include Republic of Telly and Sketch (RTÉ 2 Sketch show).

“Never fails to make me laugh” – Chris Kent, Comedian

As an additional Bonus to the Night, Cornelius will be joined by the one and only Mike Morgan.

Please Note: The venue operates a pop up café which offers a

Show more..



Venue Info


The Richmond Revival

College Road, Fermoy, Co. Cork, P61 T292


therichmondrevival.com

  



More at The Richmond Revival

Loading....

Fri 26 Apr

Aidan Killian - Comedian

The Richmond Revival

Sat 27 Apr

Shlomo Franklin

The Richmond Revival

Sat 11 May

Eoin Jordan & Stan Notte

The Richmond Revival

Sat 25 May

Nicole Maguire

The Richmond Revival

Sat 8 Jun

Polly Barrett

The Richmond Revival

Fri 13 Sep

Hank Wedel

The Richmond Revival

Sat 21 Sep

Jack O' Rourke

The Richmond Revival

Sat 28 Sep

SAL

The Richmond Revival

Sat 12 Oct

Cormac Ó Caoimh

The Richmond Revival

Sat 26 Oct

Sabrina Dinan

The Richmond Revival

Sat 23 Nov

Niamh Murphy & Declan Sinnott

The Richmond Revival