Camille O'Sullivan

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sun 26 Sep 2021 (note: this event has already taken place)
7pm
€25



“An artist at the top of her game pushing herself to be better and trusting us to keep up. It’s thrilling to watch" The Scotsman

"She treats every song as an intense emotional journey…hypnotic… such an outpouring of passion you can't resist being drawn into her web" Independent (UK)

“One of the top 25 performances ever on Later with Jools BBC” Daily Telegraph

Camille O'Sullivan is a singer/actress who enjoys a formidable international reputation for her interpretations of the songs of Nick Cave, Brel, Waits, Bowie, Radiohead and more. The award-winning singer - has stunned audiences around the world with her sell-out performances including Sydney Opera House, London’s Royal Festival Hall, The Roundhouse and a show-stealing appearance on Later with Jools Holland BBC.

Chameleon-like on stage, as much storyteller as singer each song is a different character to inhabit with its story to tell, Dark, light fierce, amusing and mesmerizing, Camille transforms each song into “an intense theatrical experience, drawing her audience into

Show more..



Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie




More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Thu 28 Oct

God Is An Astronaut

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 29 Oct

The Altered Hours

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 29 Oct

Boiler Room

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 30 Oct

These Charming Men (The Smiths Tribute)

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 2 Nov

Villagers

Cork Opera House

Tue 2 Nov

Hausu

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 4 Nov

Ryan McMullan

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 5 Nov

Owen Colgan - Still Alive

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 5 Nov

The Mockie Horror Picture Show

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 6 Nov

Fist Of Pure Emotion

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 6 Nov

Ben Nicky

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 7 Nov

Owen Colgan - Still Alive

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 9 Nov

The Flavours

Winthrop Avenue

Wed 10 Nov

Robert Grace

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 11 Nov

It Galz - Lindsay Unleashed

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 11 Nov

Eugene Mc Cauley

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 12 Nov

Bandwagons Live

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 12 Nov

Pax

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 13 Nov

And So I Watch You From Afar

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 13 Nov

Tootawl & Louis Cormack

Winthrop Avenue