The Bold Ensemble - Comedy Improv Night.

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Wed 18 May 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
8pm
FREE


The Bold Ensemble

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Wed 12 Feb 2020

8:00 pm

FREE

The Bold Ensemble's Comedy monthly Improv night.

A fun night of comedy sketches based on your suggestions.

Doors open at 8.15 pm

Show starts at 8.30 pm.

Admission - Enjoy the show - Pay what you think it was worth!




Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Mon 4 Jul

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 5 Jul

Comedy Cavern : Richy Sheehy and Mark O'Keeffe

Coughlan's

Fri 8 Jul

JAMES OR + guest MADAM

Coughlan's

Sat 9 Jul

Hot Blooded Animals

Coughlan's

Mon 11 Jul

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 12 Jul

Comedy Cavern : John Spillane

Coughlan's

Thu 14 Jul

Luka Bloom

Coughlan's

Mon 18 Jul

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 19 Jul

Comedy Cavern :Roger O'Sullivan and Denis Len

Coughlan's

Sat 23 Jul

Woah! Mama!

Coughlan's

Mon 25 Jul

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 26 Jul

Comedy Cavern : Brian Gallagher

Coughlan's

Fri 29 Jul

Comedy Cavern : Mike Rice 'The Best Man In Ireland'

Coughlan's

Mon 1 Aug

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 2 Aug

Comedy Cavern :

Coughlan's

Fri 5 Aug

All The Queen's Horses

Coughlan's

Mon 8 Aug

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Fri 12 Aug

Fixity & His Fathers Voice

Coughlan's

Fri 2 Sep

Paul Tiernan with Maurice Seezer

Coughlan's

Thu 15 Sep

Kris Drever

Coughlan's