I Dreamed I Dream with Shark School & Martina and The Moons

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Thu 23 May 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
7pm
€10



Fooligan presents I Dreamed I Dream with Shark School & Martina and the Moons

Headline: I Dreamed I Dream

2nd Support: Shark School

1st Support: Martina and the Moons

I Dreamed I Dream are a genre-bending five-piece band from Cork. They're influenced by everything ranging from no-wave and dream pop to classic girl groups. Described by the Evening Echo as "emerging experimentalists" with a "healthy disregard for musical convention". IDID are fast becoming one of Ireland's most captivating bands. Their impressive repertoire of live performances has taken them to the forefront of the Irish music scene supporting legends Sultans of Ping F.C. and MHAOL. They now return to their home in Cork to headline Coughlans on the 23rd of May, sure to set the place on fire with their live performance.

Joining them on Stage is Galway's own Shark School, this abstract garage band are known for their energetic sets, sarcastic wit and recently making an elderly man levitate at their

Show more..



Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Sat 15 Jun

Comedy Cavern : John Meagher

Coughlan's

Sat 15 Jun

Hot Blooded Animals

Coughlan's

Tue 18 Jun

Comedy Cavern: James Moran & guests

Coughlan's

Sun 23 Jun

Comedy Cavern : Miles Jupp

Coughlan's

Mon 24 Jun

Comedy Cavern : Miles Jupp

Coughlan's

Tue 25 Jun

Comedy Cavern: Test Tube Babies

Coughlan's

Thu 27 Jun

Comedy Cavern: Roger O' Sullivan

Coughlan's

Sat 29 Jun

Woah! Mama!

Coughlan's

Sun 30 Jun

Niall Connolly & guest Ian Whitty

Coughlan's

Sun 30 Jun

The Service - at The Nest at Coughlans

Coughlan's

Tue 2 Jul

Comedy Cavern:

Coughlan's

Tue 9 Jul

Comedy Cavern:

Coughlan's

Tue 16 Jul

Comedy Cavern:

Coughlan's

Fri 19 Jul

Mirrors

Coughlan's

Tue 23 Jul

Comedy Cavern:

Coughlan's

Sun 28 Jul

Ruben Berrios Septet

Coughlan's

Fri 23 Aug

A Lazarus Soul

Coughlan's

Fri 30 Aug

Billy Kennedy & Fiona Kennedy. The No-relation Tour

Coughlan's

Thu 5 Sep

Paul Tiernan

Coughlan's

Fri 6 Sep

Comedy Cavern : Eric Lalor

Coughlan's