Son of Crazy Chester

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Sat 08 Jun 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
10pm
FREE


Son of Crazy Chester marks the return of one of the most popular bands on the County Cork music scene. The band will play their popular combination of Americana, classic rock and country – everything from Johnny Cash to Pink Floyd. Fans will again enjoy their lively and entertaining live shows, knowing that Son of Crazy Chester have the musicianship and strong catalogue of songs to separate them from many of the other good time cover acts. Son of Crazy Chester are: Darren Grimley (vocals, guitar) Robbie Barron (guitar) David Jones (drums) and Brian Hennessey (bass)




Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Sun 23 Jun

Comedy Cavern : Miles Jupp

Coughlan's

Mon 24 Jun

Comedy Cavern : Miles Jupp

Coughlan's

Tue 25 Jun

Comedy Cavern: Test Tube Babies

Coughlan's

Thu 27 Jun

Comedy Cavern: Roger O' Sullivan

Coughlan's

Sat 29 Jun

Woah! Mama!

Coughlan's

Sun 30 Jun

Niall Connolly & guest Ian Whitty

Coughlan's

Sun 30 Jun

The Service - at The Nest at Coughlans

Coughlan's

Tue 2 Jul

Comedy Cavern: Open Mic

Coughlan's

Tue 9 Jul

Comedy Cavern: Aidan Greene and Becky Cheatle

Coughlan's

Sun 14 Jul

The Service - At The Nest At Coughlans

Coughlan's

Tue 16 Jul

Comedy Cavern: Test Tube Babies

Coughlan's

Fri 19 Jul

Mirrors

Coughlan's

Sun 21 Jul

Search Results & Crying Loser

Coughlan's

Tue 23 Jul

Comedy Cavern: Katharyn Henson & Guests

Coughlan's

Sat 27 Jul

Hot Blooded Animals

Coughlan's

Sun 28 Jul

Ruben Berrios Septet

Coughlan's

Fri 23 Aug

A Lazarus Soul

Coughlan's

Fri 30 Aug

Billy Kennedy & Fiona Kennedy. The No-relation Tour

Coughlan's

Thu 5 Sep

Paul Tiernan

Coughlan's

Fri 6 Sep

Comedy Cavern : Eric Lalor

Coughlan's