Seasick Steve

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Tue 19 Jul 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
7pm
€35



Seasick Steve returns to Cork for the first time in a decade to play Cyprus Avenue!

Seasick Steve has come a very long way in the 15 years since he burst into the public consciousness with his amazingly raw, powerful and emotional performances on TV, becoming a household name overnight. It is those astonishing and engaging live performances that have turned Steve and drummer Dan Magnusson into such a powerful force both Iive and on record (selling over 1m albums), and selling out venues all over the world in the process.

Steve is having the time of his life, and it’s the energy of putting new songs on record and the electricity of playing live that continue to drive him. He just keeps winning fans everywhere he goes.

Steve had a busy 2021, releasing two albums ( the rocking 'Love & Peace', and the acoustic 'Blues in Mono), managing to play a few festivals including the Isle of Wight, and also touring the UK in the Autumn

Show more..



Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Thu 11 Aug

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Fri 12 Aug

IMNOTYOURMATE

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 12 Aug

Little Known & Mossy

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 13 Aug

IE/DC - A Tribute To AC/DC

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 13 Aug

Beats - Saturday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 18 Aug

Stiff Little Fingers

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 18 Aug

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Fri 19 Aug

Brazilian Party

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 19 Aug

The Flavours

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 20 Aug

Pop Punk 101

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 20 Aug

Beats - Saturday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 25 Aug

Willy Mason

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 25 Aug

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Fri 26 Aug

Theo Katzman

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 27 Aug

Guns Reloaded

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 27 Aug

Beats - Saturday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 1 Sep

The Ocean

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 7 Sep

Foy Vance

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 8 Sep

The Magnetic Fields

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 8 Sep

Bangerz - Thursday Nights

Cyprus Avenue