R.E.M. Tribute - Performed By Stipe

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sat 04 Jun 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
7pm
€15



R.E.M. remain one of the world’s most enigmatic bands. With a string of peerless albums; one eye on the underground and one eye on the soaring chorus; it’s safe to say we will never see their like again. From The One I Love through to The End of the World and more besides.

Whether it’s playing major festivals or appearing on the One Show, performing for Michael Stipe himself, Stipe are the definitive R.E.M. tribute – a complete band, and encyclopaedic knowledge of

the back catalogue. They bring R.E.M. to life on stage – the contrasts and the magic; that direct connection to the music.

The boys from Athens’ legacy is in good hands.




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Thu 7 Jul

Bangerz - Thursday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 8 Jul

La Fiesta

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 8 Jul

Lost Boys

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 9 Jul

Beats - Saturday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 9 Jul

Brian Deady

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 14 Jul

Bangerz - Thursday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 14 Jul

Orla Gartland

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 15 Jul

Arab Strap

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 15 Jul

Brazilian Party

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 16 Jul

Beats - Saturday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 19 Jul

Seasick Steve

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 21 Jul

Bangerz - Thursday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 22 Jul

Sugarush & Sons Of Charlie

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 23 Jul

Beats - Saturday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 23 Jul

David Bowie - A Tribute By Golden Years

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 28 Jul

Bangerz - Thursday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 31 Jul

Mockie Ah's Pride Party with I'm Grand Mam and The Cheeky Girls

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 1 Aug

Story Party | True Dating Stories!

Winthrop Avenue

Sat 13 Aug

Ie/Dc - A Tribute To Ac/Dc

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 18 Aug

Stiff Little Fingers

Cyprus Avenue