Overmono

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Tue 04 Oct 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
7pm
€15



We are delighted to announce Overmono will bring their Live show to Cyprus Avenue, Cork on Tuesday, October 4th.

Following the release of their latest EP via XL Recordings “Cash Romantic”, Overmono set off on a three date Irish tour, hitting Cork, Limerick and Dublin.

Overmono are fast becoming the duo to define the UK club sound of this era. Already this year, they have sold-out two major headline shows and are set to perform at 40+ festivals across the globe. With more to come, 2022 is going to be Overmono’s biggest year yet. In 2021 Overmono were named ‘Best Live Act’ at the prestigious DJ Mag Best of British Awards after exploding across the live music circuit. Their summer anthem ‘So U Kno’ reignited club and festival dancefloors post-pandemic and went on to be named ‘Track of the Year’ by Resident Advisor. Meanwhile, they produced three critically acclaimed EPs, a BBC Radio 1 Essential Mix and a compilation for iconic London institution Fabric, which is hailed as one of the best-ever released

Show more..



Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Thu 1 Dec

Hamsandwich

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 1 Dec

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Thu 1 Dec

Xero - Thursday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 2 Dec

Grant-Lee Phillips ***venue change***

Coughlan's

Fri 2 Dec

The Mary Wallopers

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 2 Dec

Baile Irlanda - Brazilian Party with DJ Dom

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 3 Dec

Clipping.

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 3 Dec

Seattle Grunge Experience

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 7 Dec

Mockie Ah Clubnight with Le Fil

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 8 Dec

Soda Blonde

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 8 Dec

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Fri 9 Dec

Block Rockin Beats

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 10 Dec

The Love Buzz

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 11 Dec

Villagers

The Everyman

Thu 15 Dec

49th & Main

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 15 Dec

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Fri 16 Dec

The Frank & Walters

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 17 Dec

Live Forever Oasis & Complete Stone Roses

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 22 Dec

Houseplants (Paul Noonan & Daithí)

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 26 Dec

Sugarush

Cyprus Avenue