Outsound & Hashmaker

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Thu 02 Feb 2023
7pm
€10



Cork bands Outsound & Hashmaker team up for a co-headline show at Cyprus Avenue this February

Cork band's O?utsound & Hashmaker co-headline Cyprus Avenue with support from fellow Corkonian's The Nick Anthony Project

OUTSOUND

Outsound are a 4-piece Rock band based in Cork, Ireland. Their sound encompasses a new wave of progressive, hard rock carrying melodic vocals through atmospheric bends, searing leads and bouncing breakdowns.

Tearing strips from blues, grunge, heavy metal and even sprinkling in some Beach Boys flavoured harmonies, Outsound are here to spread their madness to the masses.

H?ASHMAKER

Reigning from the rebel county of Ireland, Hashmaker is a genre bending (shamcore) 5 feen collective. Having started in early 2020 amidst the big stay inside, The band had hunkered down to create the most ferociously silly music known to man with their first release "Attack of The 50FT Lobsters" and plan to continue that trend with their upcoming release. The core

Show more..



Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Wed 1 Feb

Vieux Farka Toure *** POSTPONED

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 2 Feb

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 3 Feb

New Rules

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 3 Feb

Hannah Wants

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 4 Feb

These Charming Men - A Tribute To The Smiths

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 4 Feb

Sugarush & DJ Frequency & DJ Speed

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 5 Feb

Stars

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 5 Feb

Deep Blue

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 9 Feb

Lloyd John

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 9 Feb

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 10 Feb

Skinner

Winthrop Avenue

Fri 10 Feb

Foo Fighters Tribute (A Foo Good Men) & Qotsa Tribute (Ageofthestonequeens)

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 11 Feb

George Michael Tribute

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 12 Feb

Yasmin Gardezi

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 13 Feb

Partiboi69

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 16 Feb

The Academic

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 16 Feb

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 17 Feb

Jenny Greene

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 17 Feb

Kill 'Em Charlie

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 18 Feb

Randy Feltface - Feltopia

Cyprus Avenue