Outsiders 5: Salamay - Yesunia - Trac3y Jackson - Animwal

Wavelength (Via Winthrop Lane)

Fri 05 Apr 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
9pm
€10



Outsiders Presents: Outsiders Night 5 with Salamay, Yesunia, Trac3y Jackson, Animwal

no image

Venue Info


Wavelength (Via Winthrop Lane)

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Wavelength (Via Winthrop Lane)

Loading....

Wed 12 Jun

Ne-yo Afterparty with Stevie G

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 13 Jun

Owen Colgan - Futuristic Farmer

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 13 Jun

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 14 Jun

Luke Combs Uk

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 14 Jun

End Of Exams - Leaving Cert Party

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 15 Jun

Colin Geddis - Overkill

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 15 Jun

Shane Johnson (Fish Go Deep)

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 19 Jun

Jake Bugg

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 20 Jun

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Thu 20 Jun

End Of Exams - Leaving Cert Party

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 21 Jun

End Of Exams - Leaving Cert Party

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 22 Jun

Rio Grande Do Sul Fundraiser

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 24 Jun

Dylan Moran

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 25 Jun

End Of Exams - Leaving Cert Party

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 26 Jun

Seed Talks: Psychology Of Carl Jung

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 27 Jun

Onóir

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 27 Jun

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 28 Jun

Enya Martin

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 30 Jun

Andrew Maxwell

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 5 Jul

DJ Shadow

Cyprus Avenue