Mockie Ah - Birthday Bash Cabaret

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Fri 17 Sep 2021 (note: this event has already taken place)
7:30pm
€20



Ireland's biggest drag haus Mockie Ah celebrate their fourth birthday with a comeback cabaret bash this Culture Night. Hosted by Comedy Central's Candy Warhol with special guests including drag legends Fabula Di Beaumarchais and Kitty Cartier plus Dublin's Angelica (The Big Deal).

Expect a full two hour cabaret with drag, burlesque,comedy and games throughout.

====================================

COVID RESTRICTIONS

====================================

>>This is a seated show only.

>>Groups should arrive to venue together. Seats are not assigned and will be seated on a first come first seated basis.

>>Proof of vaccine certs are required upon arrival

>>Customers will have to wear face coverings at all times when not seated

>>The lead booker must provide details for contact tracing should it be required.

>>Please do not attend these events if you have any symptoms of COVID19 .

>>Admission subject to Covid health guidelines for indoor performances at the time of concert.

Show more..



Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie




More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Thu 28 Oct

God Is An Astronaut

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 29 Oct

The Altered Hours

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 29 Oct

Boiler Room

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 30 Oct

These Charming Men (The Smiths Tribute)

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 2 Nov

Villagers

Cork Opera House

Tue 2 Nov

Hausu

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 4 Nov

Ryan McMullan

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 5 Nov

Owen Colgan - Still Alive

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 5 Nov

The Mockie Horror Picture Show

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 6 Nov

Fist Of Pure Emotion

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 6 Nov

Ben Nicky

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 7 Nov

Owen Colgan - Still Alive

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 9 Nov

The Flavours

Winthrop Avenue

Wed 10 Nov

Robert Grace

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 11 Nov

It Galz - Lindsay Unleashed

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 11 Nov

Eugene Mc Cauley

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 12 Nov

Bandwagons Live

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 12 Nov

Pax

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 13 Nov

And So I Watch You From Afar

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 13 Nov

Tootawl & Louis Cormack

Winthrop Avenue