Katie Boyle

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sat 20 Jul 2024
7pm
€18.50



KATIE BOYLE: TERAPY

Katie Boyle is an Irish comedian living in New York City. She performed as a "New Face" in the 2023 Just For Laughs Festival in Montreal, and was featured in NY Funniest showcase and New York Comedy Festival in 2022. Katie's debut album and special, I'll Do It Myself, was released through Pinch Records in summer of 2023. The album hit #1 on iTunes Comedy Charts and is currently available to stream on all major platforms. Her last special, Don't Tell, premiered last November.

Katie has headlined clubs across the United States, and brought her hour to Dublin and Cork earlier this year for four sold-out shows. She’s been featured in The Hollywood Reporter, Irish Independent, and The Irish Times and her work has been featured in Laughing Skull, Women in Comedy, Kansas City Irish Fest, and on SiriusXM. Outside of stand-up, Katie has acted in various sketches and shorts, including LadBible and Unilad's "Man of the Street" videos, and she appeared in a commercial for Oracle.

Show more..



Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Wed 17 Jul

Randy Feltface

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 17 Jul

Randy Feltface - 2nd Show Added Due To Demand!

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 18 Jul

Fun Lovin Criminals

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 18 Jul

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Sat 20 Jul

Datsko

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 21 Jul

Amigo The Devil

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 24 Jul

Teddy Thompson

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 25 Jul

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 26 Jul

MDR

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 27 Jul

Live Forever - The Definitive Oasis Tribute

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 1 Aug

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Sat 3 Aug

Club 30 - An Over 30s Evening Club!

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 4 Aug

Abbaesque

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 8 Aug

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 9 Aug

Big Band Bash For Pieta House

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 10 Aug

Club 30 - An Over 30s Evening Club!

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 12 Aug

Dylan Moran - Extra Date Added Due To Demand!

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 13 Aug

Dylan Moran

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 15 Aug

Stiff Little Fingers

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 15 Aug

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar