Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Sun 31 Mar 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
8pm
FREE


Jack is an incredible solo act and his repertoire is absolutely incredible. It even includes a solo version of Bohemian Rhapsody!! A fantastic guitar player with a voice to match. Come see this man in action and you will not be disappointed!




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402



  



More at The Welcome Inn

Loading....

Thu 18 Apr

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 19 Apr

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sat 20 Apr

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sun 21 Apr

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Thu 25 Apr

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 26 Apr

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sat 27 Apr

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Wed 1 May

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Thu 2 May

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Sat 4 May

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Sun 5 May

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Wed 8 May

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Thu 9 May

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 10 May

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sat 11 May

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Wed 15 May

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Thu 16 May

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 17 May

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Sat 18 May

Pat Carey

The Welcome Inn

Sun 19 May

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn