Comedy Cavern : Eric Lalor

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Fri 06 Sep 2024
8:30pm
€15



Comedy Cavern : Eric Lalor "Lol'er By Nature"

Eric Lalor (Fair City, Des Bishop’s “Joy In The Hood”, “You Must Be Jokin” podcast) brings his new show to Coughlans this September!

Winner of the Irish Standup of the Year two years in a row, Eric is a regular act at the prestigious Kilkenny Cat Laughs Festival, as well as playing the Electric Picnic, Galway Comedy Festival, Edinburgh Fringe, and Iveagh Gardens Festivals.

His warm, energetic onstage presence makes for an unforgettable experience for the audience. With gags that always hit the spot, his engaging, high intensity performances make him one of the top names of ‘must book’ comedians.

He won the Best Actor Award in the 2017 London Ealing Festival for his role in In The Valley of the Moon.




Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Tue 16 Jul

Comedy Cavern: Test Tube Babies

Coughlan's

Fri 19 Jul

Mirrors

Coughlan's

Sun 21 Jul

Search Results & Crying Loser

Coughlan's

Tue 23 Jul

Comedy Cavern: Katharyn Henson & Guests

Coughlan's

Sat 27 Jul

Hot Blooded Animals

Coughlan's

Sun 28 Jul

Ruben Berrios Septet

Coughlan's

Tue 30 Jul

Comedy Cavern: Julie Jay & Guests

Coughlan's

Mon 5 Aug

Comedy Cavern : Neil Delamere W.I.P

Coughlan's

Tue 6 Aug

Comedy Cavern: Open Mic

Coughlan's

Fri 9 Aug

Comedy Cavern : Neil Delamere W.I.P

Coughlan's

Sat 10 Aug

Woah! Mama!

Coughlan's

Tue 13 Aug

Comedy Cavern: Showcase Night

Coughlan's

Tue 20 Aug

Comedy Cavern: Test Tube Babies

Coughlan's

Fri 23 Aug

A Lazarus Soul

Coughlan's

Sat 24 Aug

Souldriven

Coughlan's

Tue 27 Aug

Comedy Cavern: Showcase Night

Coughlan's

Fri 30 Aug

Billy Kennedy & Fiona Kennedy. The No-relation Tour

Coughlan's

Tue 3 Sep

Comedy Cavern:

Coughlan's

Thu 5 Sep

Paul Tiernan

Coughlan's

Tue 10 Sep

Comedy Cavern:

Coughlan's