Hot Blooded Animals

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Sat 13 Aug 2022
10pm
FREE


Hot Blooded Animals are one of Coughlans favourite cover bands. A real goodtime classic rock group with years of experience of playing both nationally and internationally and are armed with a jukebox sized catalogue of tunes that are all performed with plenty of gusto




Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Sun 14 Aug

Maija Sofia

Coughlan's

Mon 15 Aug

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 16 Aug

Comedy Cavern : Open Mic

Coughlan's

Wed 17 Aug

Niall McCabe (Rescheduled Show)

Coughlan's

Mon 22 Aug

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 23 Aug

Comedy Cavern : Tom O'Mahony and guests

Coughlan's

Wed 24 Aug

The Bold Ensemble - Comedy Improv Night.

Coughlan's

Fri 26 Aug

Aisle Of Night

Coughlan's

Sat 27 Aug

Souldriven

Coughlan's

Mon 29 Aug

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 30 Aug

Comedy Cavern : James Moran and guests

Coughlan's

Fri 2 Sep

Paul Tiernan with Maurice Seezer

Coughlan's

Sat 3 Sep

Woah! Mama!

Coughlan's

Sun 4 Sep

David Hope & ADT

Coughlan's

Mon 5 Sep

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 6 Sep

Comedy Cavern : Chris McShane & guests

Coughlan's

Mon 12 Sep

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 13 Sep

Comedy Cavern : Lesly Martinez and guests

Coughlan's

Thu 15 Sep

Kris Drever

Coughlan's

Fri 16 Sep

Comedy Cavern : Danny O Brien

Coughlan's