Fist Of Pure Emotion

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sat 06 Nov 2021
7pm
€15



Fist of Pure Emotion celebrates the finest rock anthems and guilty pleasures of the 80s and 90s in a spectacular night full of classic hits and forgotten gems!




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie




More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Sat 10 Apr

Owen Colgan - Still Alive

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 15 Apr

Owen Colgan - Still Alive

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 17 Apr

Moncrieff

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 8 May

Damien Dempsey

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 12 May

Kawala

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 27 May

Ash

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 28 May

Kitt Philippa

Winthrop Avenue

Sat 29 May

The Scratch

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 31 May

James Gillespie

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 11 Jun

Jordan Run Album Launch

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 13 Jun

Tolu Makay

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 16 Jun

Macy Gray

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 30 Jul

Monolith Festival

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 31 Jul

Monolith Festival

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 10 Sep

Lioness - The Amy Winehouse Experience

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 16 Sep

Ryan McMullan

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 22 Sep

Aimée

Winthrop Avenue

Thu 23 Sep

Beast Decoys

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 1 Oct

Sprints

Winthrop Avenue

Wed 6 Oct

Luca Stricagnoli

Cyprus Avenue