Dotwork- The Hold - Dermabrasion - Tonedeaf - Mdr

Fred Zeppelins, Parliament St.

Fri 24 May 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
8pm
€5






Venue Info


Fred Zeppelins

Parliament Street
+353 (021) 4273689






More at Fred Zeppelins

Loading....

Fri 14 Jun

Rex Arcum, Faceplant & Factotem

Fred Zeppelins

Sat 15 Jun

Dead Cult: Psykosis, Trenchknife, Astralist & Nomadus

Fred Zeppelins

Tue 18 Jun

Open Mic Night

Fred Zeppelins

Fri 21 Jun

Brake Loose

Fred Zeppelins

Mon 24 Jun

Fuzzy Monday's

Fred Zeppelins

Tue 25 Jun

Open Mic Night

Fred Zeppelins

Sat 29 Jun

Shardborne // Haint // Low Violent

Fred Zeppelins

Mon 8 Jul

Fuzzy Monday's

Fred Zeppelins

Thu 1 Aug

The Complete Stone Roses

The Oliver Plunkett

Sat 10 Aug

Luna Motif with Guests, Erin & The Lens: An Eclectic Rock Fusion

Fred Zeppelins

Sun 27 Oct

Mack Fleetwood

Cork City Hall