Comedy Cavern : Shane Clifford & Guests

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Tue 26 Mar 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
8:30pm
FREE


Comedy Cavern at Coughlans. Every Tuesday.

It's free in and you can pay what you think the night is worth at the end.

Doors are at 8:30 and the show starts at 9.

The Comedy Cavern is Cork's most intimate comedy club nurturing exciting new talent and hosting the best acts from Ireland and the UK at 9pm every Tuesday.

"It's such a great club" - Neil Delamere

Located in one of Cork's most loved and award winning music venues - Coughlans on Douglas Street - the Comedy Cavern was set up to showcase exciting, interesting, varied and, most of all, hilarious acts and comedy shows.

"An incredible room with an amazing atmosphere, I love playing the Comedy Cavern!" - Chris Kent

"One of the best clubs this country has to offer. Always an absolute dream to play" - Joanne McNally

Show more..



Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Wed 24 Apr

Comedy Cavern: Fin Taylor

Coughlan's

Wed 24 Apr

Comedy Cavern: Fin Taylor

Coughlan's

Thu 25 Apr

Sprints

Coughlan's

Fri 26 Apr

The Love Buzz

Coughlan's

Sat 27 Apr

Son Of Crazy Chester

Coughlan's

Sat 27 Apr

The Love Buzz

Coughlan's

Sun 28 Apr

His Father's Voice

Coughlan's

Tue 30 Apr

Comedy Cavern: Comedy Cavern Showcase

Coughlan's

Thu 2 May

Casey Black

Coughlan's

Fri 3 May

Comedy Cavern: Shite Talk: An Irish History Podcast - Live

Coughlan's

Tue 7 May

Comedy Cavern: Open Mic

Coughlan's

Wed 8 May

Comedy Cavern: Ria Lina

Coughlan's

Fri 10 May

Girlfriend

Coughlan's

Sat 11 May

John Smith

Coughlan's

Sat 11 May

John Smith

Coughlan's

Sat 11 May

Hot Blooded Animals

Coughlan's

Sun 12 May

The Service - At The Nest At Coughlans

Coughlan's

Mon 13 May

Nora Brown and Stephanie Coleman

Coughlan's

Tue 14 May

Comedy Cavern: Chris Kent & Gearoid Farrelly | Work In Progress Show |

Coughlan's

Thu 16 May

Cork Roots Festival: Niall McCabe

Coughlan's