Comedy Cavern: Paul Foot

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Thu 29 Feb 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
7:30pm
€22.50



Comedy Cavern and Plosive Live presents…

Paul Foot: Dissolve

Following a sold out Edinburgh Fringe run, multi-award-winning and trail-blazing comedian, Paul Foot, is back on tour with the critically acclaimed Dissolve, his most personal, surprising and ground-breaking show ever.

‘Funnier and more daring than I’ve ever seen him… [has] the audience laughing so hard they’re about to leave their bodies’ 5 Starts - Chortle

Life is a stress: full of rushed breakfasts, angry people, internal conflict, and Jacob Rees-Mogg. But what happens when everything you thought was important – your problems, grievances against others, your very identity – simply disappears?

In the year 2022 AD something momentous changed for Paul, and in this show he will reveal how he discovered the secret of life on the outskirts of Lancaster.*

Inevitably he does get distracted by King Tutankhamun, the House of Lords, Sir Cliff Richard, officious lollipop ladies and what Jesus might have achieved if he’d

Show more..

SOLD OUT


Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Fri 12 Apr

Carsie Blanton

Coughlan's

Sat 13 Apr

Carsie Blanton - Afternoon Show

Coughlan's

Sat 13 Apr

Hot Blooded Animals

Coughlan's

Sun 14 Apr

Oisin Leech

Coughlan's

Sun 14 Apr

The Service - At The Nest At Coughlans

Coughlan's

Tue 16 Apr

Comedy Cavern: Chris Kent and Gearoid Farrelly | Work In Progress Show

Coughlan's

Thu 18 Apr

David Murphy : Cuimhne Ghlinn Album Launch

Coughlan's

Fri 19 Apr

Comedy Cavern : Kevin McGahern

Coughlan's

Sun 21 Apr

Comedy Cavern : Horatio Gould

Coughlan's

Wed 24 Apr

Comedy Cavern: Fin Taylor

Coughlan's

Wed 24 Apr

Comedy Cavern: Fin Taylor

Coughlan's

Thu 25 Apr

Sprints

Coughlan's

Fri 26 Apr

The Love Buzz

Coughlan's

Sat 27 Apr

Son Of Crazy Chester

Coughlan's

Sat 27 Apr

The Love Buzz

Coughlan's

Sun 28 Apr

His Father's Voice

Coughlan's

Tue 30 Apr

Comedy Cavern: Comedy Cavern Showcase

Coughlan's

Thu 2 May

Casey Black

Coughlan's

Fri 3 May

Comedy Cavern: Shite Talk: An Irish History Podcast - Live

Coughlan's

Tue 7 May

Comedy Cavern: Open Mic

Coughlan's