Peoples Republic Of Cork

Comedy Cavern : Shane Clifford & Guests

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Tue 28 Jan 2020 (event has already taken place)2020-01-28 20:30:00
8:30pm
FREE


The Comedy Cavern is Cork's most intimate comedy club nurturing exciting new talent and hosting the best acts from Ireland and the UK at 9pm every Tuesday.

"It's such a great club" - Neil Delamere

Located in one of Cork's most loved and award winning music venues - Coughlans on Douglas Street - the Comedy Cavern was set up to showcase exciting, interesting, varied and, most of all, hilarious acts and comedy shows.

"An incredible room with an amazing atmosphere, I love playing the Comedy Cavern!” – Chris Kent

Previous acts include Neil Delamere, Chris Kent, Joanne McNally, CCCahoots, Bernard Casey, Gearóid Farrelly, Shane Clifford, Joe Rooney, Pat McDonnell, Tom O'Mahony, Damo Clarke and Danny O'Brien.

All our Tuesday night gigs are free in and you can pay what you think the show was worth at the end.

Show more..



Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Sat 22 Feb

R.H.R.N Junior Brother (Sold Out)

Coughlan's

Sat 22 Feb

Soul Driven

Coughlan's

Sun 23 Feb

R.H.R.N. Arborist 'A Northern View' Album Launch with guest Rowan

Coughlan's

Sun 23 Feb

R.H.R.N Junior Brother

Coughlan's

Mon 24 Feb

The Americhanics - Acoustic Monday Session

Coughlan's

Wed 26 Feb

Lynda Cullen & guest Lorraine Nash

Coughlan's

Thu 27 Feb

Leah Sohotra 'Breaded Crickets' Album Launch w guest Ruti Lachs

Coughlan's

Fri 28 Feb

Comedy Cavern: Aidan Greene

Coughlan's

Sat 29 Feb

Hot Blooded Animals

Coughlan's

Mon 2 Mar

The Americhanics - Acoustic Monday Session

Coughlan's

Thu 5 Mar

Comedy Cavern: Catherine Bohart

Coughlan's

Fri 6 Mar

Cry Monster Cry

Coughlan's

Sat 7 Mar

Crazy Chester

Coughlan's

Sun 8 Mar

Guinness Jazz Club

Coughlan's

Mon 9 Mar

The Americhanics - Acoustic Monday Session

Coughlan's

Tue 10 Mar

Comedy Cavern : Stephen Mullan

Coughlan's

Wed 11 Mar

The Bold Ensemble

Coughlan's

Sat 14 Mar

Hot Blooded Animals

Coughlan's

Mon 16 Mar

Crazy Chester

Coughlan's

Mon 16 Mar

The Americhanics - Acoustic Monday Session

Coughlan's