Comedy Cavern: Chris Kent and Gearoid Farrelly | Work In Progress Show

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Tue 16 Apr 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
8:30pm
€10



Two of Ireland's best comics, Chris Kent & Gearóid Farrelly, are coming to Coughlans to try out some new material as they work on their new tour shows

The Comedy Cavern is Cork's most intimate comedy club nurturing exciting new talent and hosting the best acts from Ireland and the UK at 9pm every Tuesday.

"It's such a great club" - Neil Delamere

Located in one of Cork's most loved and award winning music venues - Coughlans on Douglas Street - the Comedy Cavern was set up to showcase exciting, interesting, varied and, most of all, hilarious acts and comedy shows.

"An incredible room with an amazing atmosphere, I love playing the Comedy Cavern!" - Chris Kent

"One of the best clubs this country has to offer. Always an absolute dream to play" - Joanne McNally

Previous acts include Neil Delamere, Chris Kent, Joanne McNally, Fern Brady , Mike Wozniak , Alison Spittle ,

Show more..

SOLD OUT


Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Sun 19 May

Cork Roots Festival: Lemoncello

Coughlan's

Sun 19 May

Cork Roots Festival: The Henry Girls

Coughlan's

Sun 19 May

Cork Roots Festival: Two Time Polka

Coughlan's

Mon 20 May

Cork Roots Festival : Susan O' Neill

Coughlan's

Tue 21 May

Comedy Cavern: Aideen McQueen & Guests

Coughlan's

Wed 22 May

The Bold Ensemble

Coughlan's

Thu 23 May

I Dreamed I Dream with Shark School & Martina and The Moons

Coughlan's

Fri 24 May

The Drive

Coughlan's

Sat 25 May

Woah! Mama!

Coughlan's

Sun 26 May

Morgana

Coughlan's

Tue 28 May

Comedy Cavern: Jessica Fostekew: Mettle

Coughlan's

Thu 30 May

Tombstome presents: Darsombra plus guest Magic Pockets

Coughlan's

Fri 31 May

Fangclub

Coughlan's

Sat 1 Jun

The Hollyz

Coughlan's

Tue 4 Jun

Comedy Cavern: Open Mic

Coughlan's

Fri 7 Jun

Comedy Cavern : Kevin McGahern

Coughlan's

Sat 8 Jun

Son of Crazy Chester

Coughlan's

Sun 9 Jun

Comedy Cavern: Mark Simmons

Coughlan's

Sun 9 Jun

The Service - at The Nest at Coughlans

Coughlan's

Tue 11 Jun

Comedy Cavern: Richy Sheehy & guests

Coughlan's