Coco Comedy Club: Laura O'Mahony and Guests

The Roundy, Castle St.

Sat 28 Jan 2023 (note: this event has already taken place)
8:30pm
20€



The CoCo Comedy Club are proud to present Laura O'Mahony.

Laura is a stand-up comedian and the co-host of the hugely popular breakfast show on Cork's Red FM with Rob Heffernan.

Recognised as one of the brightest lights on the Irish comedy horizon, she has opened for Deirdre O'Kane, Neil Delamere and Des Bishop and appeared at the Iveagh Gardens Comedy Festival. Laura’s own solo stand-up shows have sold out the Everyman Palace in 2021 and 2022. She’s also cultivated a significant Instagram presence with a mix of hilarious and heartfelt content that never fails to connect with a devoted followership.

An accomplished comic actor and voice-over, Laura plays the role of Auntie B in RTÉ Junior’s much loved kids science show, Body Brothers. She is the voice of Mammy Owl in Turnip and Duck's Critters TV, also for RTÉ Junior. Laura played the returning character of Gráinne in hit sitcom Bridget and Éamonn, and most recently appeared on comedy panel show Clear History, also for RTÉ.

T?he rest of

Show more..



Venue Info


The Roundy

Castle St.
+353 (021) 4222202

www.theroundy.com

  



More at The Roundy

Loading....

Thu 2 Feb

Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!

The Roundy

Fri 3 Feb

Coco Comedy Club: Danny O'Brien and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 4 Feb

Coco Comedy Club: Danny O'Brien and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 4 Feb

Coco Comedy Club: The Early Show

The Roundy

Thu 9 Feb

Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!

The Roundy

Fri 10 Feb

Coco Comedy Club: Friday Night Laughter Feat. Mustafa Saed

The Roundy

Sat 11 Feb

Coco Comedy Club: Fiona Frawley and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 11 Feb

Coco Comedy Club: The Early Show

The Roundy

Tue 14 Feb

Valentine's Day Comedy At The Coco Comedy Club

The Roundy

Thu 16 Feb

Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!

The Roundy

Fri 17 Feb

Coco Comedy Club:Tom O'Mahony and Guests

The Roundy

Thu 23 Feb

Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!

The Roundy

Fri 24 Feb

Coco Comedy Club: Mike Rice and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 25 Feb

Coco Comedy Club: Mike Rice and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 25 Feb

Coco Comedy Club: The Early Show

The Roundy

Thu 2 Mar

Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!

The Roundy

Fri 3 Mar

Coco Comedy Club: Chris O'Leary and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 4 Mar

Coco Comedy Club: The Early Show

The Roundy

Thu 9 Mar

Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!

The Roundy

Fri 10 Mar

Coco Comedy Club: Ross Browne and Guests

The Roundy