Stand-up Comedy Club: Cork's Primetime Comedy Show

The Roundy, Castle St.

Sat 25 May 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
8:30pm
22€



The main show in town, a lineup of comedic excellence and all hosted by the most skilled MCs in our country! Come and check it out...

Join us at the Coco Club's primetime comedy show every Saturday night at the Roundy Bar and Cafe in Cork City, Ireland. This renowned event has become the talk of the town, attracting a diverse audience from all walks of life. Hosted by the dynamic duo of Cornelius Patrick O'Sullivan and Daniel Lukas, this show promises an engaging and entertaining evening that transcends all boundaries.




Venue Info


The Roundy

Castle St.
+353 (021) 4222202

www.theroundy.com

  



More at The Roundy

Loading....

Sat 15 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Wed 19 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 20 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 21 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 22 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Coach Connie and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 22 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Wed 26 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 27 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 28 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 29 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Wed 3 Jul

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 4 Jul

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 5 Jul

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 6 Jul

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Wed 10 Jul

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 11 Jul

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 12 Jul

John Colleary - Stand-up Comedy Club

The Roundy

Sat 13 Jul

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Wed 17 Jul

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 18 Jul

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy