Mike Rice: Nasty Character

The Roundy, Castle St.

Fri 31 May 2024
6:30pm
20€



Irish farmers son, and general Nasty Character Mike Rice is one of Ireland and the UK’s fastest rising comedy stars. Having started comedy in 2015 Mike has amassed a large online following from podcast and stand up clips, regularly getting millions of views on various platforms.

As well as co-hosting Mike & Vittorio’s Guide to Parenting with Vittorio Angelone, and Big Mike and The Chief with Rob Moriarty, Mike has appeared multiple times on smash hit podcast Have a Word, and released his first comedy special in October 2023.

After multiple sold out Edinburgh runs, Mike brings his brand new show on his first ever UK and Ireland Tour. An unholy mix of the poetic and the crass, if you like dark wild and silly comedy this show is for you.




Venue Info


The Roundy

Castle St.
+353 (021) 4222202

www.theroundy.com

  



More at The Roundy

Loading....

Sat 25 May

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Sat 25 May

Stand-up Comedy Club: Cork's Primetime Comedy Show

The Roundy

Wed 29 May

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 30 May

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 31 May

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 1 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Cork's Primetime Comedy Show

The Roundy

Sat 1 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Wed 5 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 6 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 7 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 8 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Cork's Primetime Comedy Show

The Roundy

Sat 8 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Wed 12 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 13 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 14 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 15 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Cork's Primetime Comedy Show

The Roundy

Sat 15 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Wed 19 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 20 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 21 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy