Club 30 - An Over 30s Evening Club!

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sat 06 Jul 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
6pm
€10



Welcome to Club 30!

An evening clubbing experience where the party wraps up in time for you to grab some food, get the bus home and put your feet up for Match of the Day!

In our teens and twenties, we could let loose every weekend and dance all our cares away until the wee hours.

When we hit our 30s however, the chances for a late night out get slimmer due to various reasons like children, shift work, clubs being 'too young' or those Saturday late night troubles queuing for a chipper and waiting for a taxi.

That's where the 30s club comes in to reclaim your weekend!

Dance the evening away as we spin the best music you can actually dance to from the 80s, 90s, 00's and beyond mixed with current hits.

Or take a time out from the dancefloor and grab a cocktail at our rooftop bar, Wavelength!

Contact organisers for special deals for birthday groups, work

Show more..

SOLD OUT


Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Wed 17 Jul

Randy Feltface

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 17 Jul

Randy Feltface - 2nd Show Added Due To Demand!

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 18 Jul

Fun Lovin Criminals

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 18 Jul

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Sat 20 Jul

Katie Boyle

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 20 Jul

Datsko

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 21 Jul

Amigo The Devil

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 24 Jul

Teddy Thompson

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 25 Jul

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 26 Jul

MDR

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 27 Jul

Live Forever - The Definitive Oasis Tribute

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 1 Aug

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Sun 4 Aug

Abbaesque

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 8 Aug

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 9 Aug

Big Band Bash For Pieta House

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 12 Aug

Dylan Moran - Extra Date Added Due To Demand!

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 13 Aug

Dylan Moran

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 15 Aug

Stiff Little Fingers

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 15 Aug

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Sat 17 Aug

Son Solar - Ireland's Hottest Latin Band!

Cyprus Avenue