Bob Vylan

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Wed 06 Apr 2022
7pm
€15



**rescheduled from Feb 2022. Original tickets remain valid **

Following the release of their EP ’We Live Here’, Bob Vylan announces a National Tour for 2022. They will perform in Galway, Limerick, Belfast, Dublin and Cork in February 2022.

Bob Vylan – a London duo with a potent mix of punk and grime – have always shouted loud about the systemic injustices here in the UK. Their direct and raw sound has already seen them collaborate with Slaves and assert themselves in the punk community.

2019 saw Bobby (vocals and production) and Bobb13 (drums and spiritual guidance) generate significant hype with guest appearances on Frank Carter and The Rattlesnakes, Radio 1 session for Annie Mac, supporting Gallows at their triumphant comeback show at House of Vans and collaborating with Massive Attack alumni Tricky on his new album.

A North American tour with hardcore rapper Nascar Aloe and inclusion in the NME 100 Essential New Artists for 2020 list has kicked this year off in menacing style.

Their EP

Show more..



Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Fri 28 Jan

The Drive.

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 29 Jan

Jack O'Rourke

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 30 Jan

Mockie Ah's Mamma Mia Sing Along

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 1 Feb

Bdrmm [postponed]

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 5 Feb

Bee Gees tribute - Nights On Broadway

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 9 Feb

Emma Langford

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 11 Feb

Aimée

Winthrop Avenue

Fri 11 Feb

Offica & A92

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 13 Feb

Mockie Ah's Valentine's Cabaret

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 18 Feb

Maverick Sabre

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 19 Feb

Mango X Mathman

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 24 Feb

Wild Youth

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 25 Feb

Damien Dempsey

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 26 Feb

Ella Vaday

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 26 Feb

Cam Cole

Winthrop Avenue

Sat 26 Feb

The Darkness

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 3 Mar

Jordan Run

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 4 Mar

Dea Matrona

Winthrop Avenue

Sat 5 Mar

Crystal Methyd

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 9 Mar

CMAT

Cyprus Avenue