Peoples Republic Of Cork

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Wed 11 Sep 2019 (event has already taken place)
9:30pm
FREE

Cork's finest Trad & Folk session in one of the city's few remaining traditional Irish pubs.




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402






More at The Welcome Inn

View all

Loading....

Thu 19 Sep

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 20 Sep

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sat 21 Sep

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sun 22 Sep

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Tue 24 Sep

Leif-

The Welcome Inn

Thu 26 Sep

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 27 Sep

Ken Cotter

The Welcome Inn

Sat 28 Sep

Barefoot Gypsies

The Welcome Inn

Sun 29 Sep

The Spencers

The Welcome Inn

Sun 29 Sep

The Spencers

The Welcome Inn

Tue 1 Oct

Leif-

The Welcome Inn

Thu 3 Oct

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Tue 8 Oct

Leif-

The Welcome Inn

Thu 10 Oct

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Tue 15 Oct

Leif-

The Welcome Inn

Thu 17 Oct

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Tue 22 Oct

Leif-

The Welcome Inn

Thu 24 Oct

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn