Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Sun 26 May 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
8pm
FREE


Jack is an incredible solo act and his repertoire is absolutely incredible. It even includes a solo version of Bohemian Rhapsody!! A fantastic guitar player with a voice to match. Come see this man in action and you will not be disappointed!




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402



  



More at The Welcome Inn

Loading....

Fri 14 Jun

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sun 16 Jun

Happy Kirby

The Welcome Inn

Wed 19 Jun

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Thu 20 Jun

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 21 Jun

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sat 22 Jun

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sun 23 Jun

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Wed 26 Jun

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Thu 27 Jun

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 28 Jun

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sat 29 Jun

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Wed 3 Jul

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Thu 4 Jul

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 5 Jul

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sat 6 Jul

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sun 7 Jul

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Wed 10 Jul

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Thu 11 Jul

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 12 Jul

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sat 13 Jul

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn