Peoples Republic Of Cork

The Spencers

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Sun 16 Jun 2019 (event has already taken place)
8pm
FREE

The Spencers consists of Brian Hennesy and Eoghan Murphy and together they perform cracking covers. Anything from The Beatles to Otis Reading and many many more. We're big fans of these guys and we know you will be too so come check them out




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402






More at The Welcome Inn

View all

Loading....

Tue 18 Jun

Leif

The Welcome Inn

Wed 19 Jun

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Thu 20 Jun

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 21 Jun

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sat 22 Jun

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sun 23 Jun

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Wed 26 Jun

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Thu 27 Jun

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 28 Jun

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sat 29 Jun

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Sun 30 Jun

Hank Wedel

The Welcome Inn