Sway

Cantys, Pembroke St.

Sat 15 Jun 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
10pm
FREE


SWAY are a six piece band who claim to play the greatest songs of two centuries — with a song list that extends from jazz standards covered by Dean Martin, Bennet and Sinatra through to numbers from Burt Bacharach, David Bowie, Nile Rogers and Pharrell Williams. The music is jazzy, danceable, and very funky.

The band features musicians from The Dan Clan and Big Band, with singer Jim Robinson who just nails this stuff.




Venue Info


Cantys

Pembroke St.
+353 (021) 4270566

corkheritagepubs.comcantys-bar

  



More at Cantys

Loading....

Thu 18 Jul

The Insiders

Cantys

Fri 19 Jul

Jack Ahern

Cantys

Fri 19 Jul

Route66

Cantys

Sat 20 Jul

Stuart Wilde

Cantys

Sat 20 Jul

Liquid Lunch

Cantys

Sun 21 Jul

Joe Mac

Cantys

Sun 21 Jul

Tony Milner

Cantys

Thu 25 Jul

The Insiders

Cantys

Fri 26 Jul

Tanya Louise & Alex

Cantys

Fri 26 Jul

The Flames

Cantys

Sat 27 Jul

Cathal Fitz

Cantys

Sat 27 Jul

Souldriven

Cantys

Sun 28 Jul

Joe Mac

Cantys

Sun 28 Jul

Route66

Cantys

Sun 4 Aug

Joe Mac

Cantys

Sun 11 Aug

Joe Mac

Cantys

Sun 18 Aug

Joe Mac

Cantys

Sun 25 Aug

Joe Mac

Cantys