Peoples Republic Of Cork

Leif

The Gables, Douglas St.

Sat 15 Feb 2020 (event has already taken place)2020-02-15 22:00:00
10pm
FREE


LEIF are one of Cork's most popular and dynamic acts. Their song

choices range from soft acoustic traditional and folk to rock and roll

classics. Expect to hear the likes of James Taylor, Bob Dylan,

Cat Stevens, The Everly Brothers, Bill Withers, John Denver and a

few surprises.




Venue Info


The Gables

31 Douglas St., Cork
+353 (021) 4313076






More at The Gables

Loading....

Wed 26 Feb

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Sat 29 Feb

Jack Ahern

The Gables

Sun 1 Mar

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Wed 4 Mar

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Sat 7 Mar

Rob Harley

The Gables

Sun 8 Mar

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Wed 11 Mar

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Sat 14 Mar

John O'Connor

The Gables

Sun 15 Mar

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Wed 18 Mar

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Sat 21 Mar

Eileen Healy & Hank Wedel

The Gables

Sun 22 Mar

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Wed 25 Mar

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Sat 28 Mar

Sounddog

The Gables

Sun 29 Mar

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Wed 1 Apr

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Sun 5 Apr

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Wed 8 Apr

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Sun 12 Apr

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Wed 15 Apr

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables