Peoples Republic Of Cork

Leif

The Gables, Douglas St.

Sat 29 Jun 2019
10pm
FREE

LEIF are one of Cork's most popular and dynamic acts. Their song choices range from soft acoustic traditional and folk to rock and roll classics. Expect to hear the likes of James Taylor, Bob Dylan, Cat Stevens, The Everly Brothers, Bill Withers, John Denver and a few surprises.




Venue Info


The Gables

31 Douglas St., Cork
+353 (021) 4313076






More at The Gables

View all

Loading....

Wed 26 Jun

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Sun 30 Jun

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Wed 3 Jul

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Sun 7 Jul

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Wed 10 Jul

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Sun 14 Jul

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Wed 17 Jul

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Sun 21 Jul

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Wed 24 Jul

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Sun 28 Jul

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Wed 31 Jul

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Sun 4 Aug

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Wed 7 Aug

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Sun 11 Aug

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Wed 14 Aug

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Sun 18 Aug

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Wed 21 Aug

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Sun 25 Aug

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Sun 25 Aug

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Sun 1 Sep

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables