Peoples Republic Of Cork

Leif

The Gables, Douglas St.

Sat 29 Jun 2019 (event has already taken place)
10pm
FREE

LEIF are one of Cork's most popular and dynamic acts. Their song choices range from soft acoustic traditional and folk to rock and roll classics. Expect to hear the likes of James Taylor, Bob Dylan, Cat Stevens, The Everly Brothers, Bill Withers, John Denver and a few surprises.




Venue Info


The Gables

31 Douglas St., Cork
+353 (021) 4313076






More at The Gables

View all

Loading....

Sun 22 Sep

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Wed 25 Sep

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Sat 28 Sep

Fintan Lucy

The Gables

Sun 29 Sep

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Wed 2 Oct

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Sun 6 Oct

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Wed 9 Oct

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Sun 13 Oct

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Wed 16 Oct

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Sun 20 Oct

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Sun 27 Oct

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables