Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Sat 14 May 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
10:30pm
FREE


Kevin Quigley hails from County Laois but fortunately for us he has settled here in Cork and is an incredible addition to the live music scene in the city. Covering a lot of crowd favourites from Neil Young to Christy Moore he will have you off your seat in no time. Come see for yourselves!




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402



  



More at The Welcome Inn

Loading....

Fri 20 May

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sat 21 May

Aidan O'Driscoll

The Welcome Inn

Sat 28 May

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Fri 3 Jun

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sun 5 Jun

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Sat 11 Jun

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Fri 17 Jun

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sun 26 Jun

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Fri 1 Jul

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sun 10 Jul

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Fri 15 Jul

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sat 16 Jul

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sun 24 Jul

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Sat 6 Aug

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sun 14 Aug

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Sat 27 Aug

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sun 4 Sep

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Fri 9 Sep

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sun 25 Sep

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Sat 1 Oct

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn