Peoples Republic Of Cork

John O'Connor

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Fri 23 Aug 2019 (event has already taken place)
10:30pm
FREE

John O’ Connor is another supremely talented artist on our roster, a native of the Rebel county he has a huge fan base within Cork and indeed nationwide. A massive selection of songs in his repertoire that will have you singing along and dancing in no time .




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402






More at The Welcome Inn

View all

Loading....

Sat 21 Sep

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sun 22 Sep

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Tue 24 Sep

Leif-

The Welcome Inn

Wed 25 Sep

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Thu 26 Sep

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 27 Sep

Ken Cotter

The Welcome Inn

Sat 28 Sep

Barefoot Gypsies

The Welcome Inn

Sun 29 Sep

The Spencers

The Welcome Inn

Sun 29 Sep

The Spencers

The Welcome Inn

Tue 1 Oct

Leif-

The Welcome Inn

Wed 2 Oct

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Thu 3 Oct

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Tue 8 Oct

Leif-

The Welcome Inn

Wed 9 Oct

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Thu 10 Oct

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Tue 15 Oct

Leif-

The Welcome Inn

Wed 16 Oct

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Thu 17 Oct

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Tue 22 Oct

Leif-

The Welcome Inn

Wed 23 Oct

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn