Peoples Republic Of Cork

John O'Connor

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Fri 23 Aug 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-08-23 22:30:00
10:30pm
FREE


John O’ Connor is another supremely talented artist on our roster, a native of the Rebel county he has a huge fan base within Cork and indeed nationwide. A massive selection of songs in his repertoire that will have you singing along and dancing in no time .




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402






More at The Welcome Inn

Loading....

Sat 29 Feb

The Spencers

The Welcome Inn

Sun 1 Mar

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Wed 4 Mar

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Thu 5 Mar

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 6 Mar

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sat 7 Mar

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sun 8 Mar

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Wed 11 Mar

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Thu 12 Mar

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 13 Mar

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sat 14 Mar

Jamie Stanton

The Welcome Inn

Sun 15 Mar

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Tue 17 Mar

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Wed 18 Mar

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Thu 19 Mar

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 20 Mar

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sat 21 Mar

Barefoot Gypsies

The Welcome Inn

Sun 22 Mar

The Spencers

The Welcome Inn

Wed 25 Mar

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Thu 26 Mar

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn