Joe Mac

Cantys, Pembroke St.

Sun 26 May 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
6pm
FREE


Joe McCarthy is an Irish musician, who was for many years one of the best known faces of the showband group The Dixies.




Venue Info


Cantys

Pembroke St.
+353 (021) 4270566

corkheritagepubs.comcantys-bar

  



More at Cantys

Loading....

Fri 14 Jun

I Funk

Cantys

Sat 15 Jun

James Elwood

Cantys

Sat 15 Jun

Sway

Cantys

Sun 16 Jun

The Hollyz

Cantys

Thu 20 Jun

The Insiders

Cantys

Fri 21 Jun

Jack Ahern

Cantys

Fri 21 Jun

The Flames

Cantys

Sat 22 Jun

The Creche

Cantys

Sat 22 Jun

Cathal Fitz

Cantys

Sun 23 Jun

Route66

Cantys

Thu 27 Jun

The Insiders

Cantys

Fri 28 Jun

The Darts

Cantys

Sat 29 Jun

James Elwood

Cantys

Sat 29 Jun

Route66

Cantys

Sun 30 Jun

Tony Milner

Cantys

Thu 4 Jul

The Insiders

Cantys

Thu 11 Jul

The Insiders

Cantys

Thu 18 Jul

The Insiders

Cantys

Thu 25 Jul

The Insiders

Cantys